GP4 Eltham - 07 July - Details

Start Time
Please note that the meeting will start at around 5pm.

Event closing date
Sunday 24th June at 5pm or earlier if the meeting is full.

Pace Makers
Any athletes that are able to help pace any of the races should contact Louise Knight by E-mail

Entry Fees
Please note that for 2018 the entry fees are:-
Stadium entry - £5.00
Note: 'BMC Coaches will gain free entry to the stadium on production of their membership card and coach license.
Race entry for BMC members - £3
Race entry for non-members - £15.00

British Milers Club members
BMC members that appear on the start lists with ** next to their name are in arrears with their membership subs. Please bring your cheque book. Further clarification can be obtained from Pat Fitzgerald.

No longer running?
As we expect all the Grand Prix meetings are going to be over-subscribed, it means we will have to turn athletes away. If you have already entered and can no longer compete please can you inform the person that your entry went to. This will not only allow another athlete to compete but can also mean that several athletes could be moved up a race (from C to B, D to C, E to D, etc. We consider this a matter of courtsey, both to the organisers and to your fellow athletes. Please contact Louise Knight by E-mail

Start Lists
To withdraw, queries, etc to Louise Knight E-mail.
Athletes marked with "**" next to their name may be behind in there subs. Please see Pat Fitzgerald at the venue BEFORE collecting your number.

Leading entries
As always we will try to notify of the leading entries to date which are:-
Men Women
800m xx Races
Archie Davis - 1:48 this year
Finley Bigg - 1:49 this year
James Downing - 1:49 this year
Conor Duncan (IRE) - 1:49 this year
John Fitzsimons (IRE) - 1:49 this year
Garrett O'Toole (USA) - 1:49 this year
Markus Teijula (FIN) - 1:49 this year
Kristian Uldbjerg Hansen (DEN) - 1:49 this year
Kieran Kelly (IRE) - 1:47 last year
Sondre Dingsør Skogen (NOR) - 1:49 last year
Jack Hallas - 1:49 last year
Nzimah Akpan - 1:49 last year
4 races
Hanna Hermansson (SWE) - 2:00 last year
Alena Brooks (TRIN) - 2:01 this year
Revee Walcott-Nolan - 2:01 this year
Hannah Segrave - 2:02 this year
Ellie Baker - 2:02 this year
Katie Snowden - 2:03 this year
Sara Kuivisto (FIN) - 2:03 this year
Suzanne Voorrips (NED) - 2:04 this year
Katy Brown - 2:06 this year
Stephanie Herrick (USA) - 2:06 this year
Kelsey Stewart - 2:06 this year
1500m xx races
Luke McCann (IRE) - 3:44 this year
Jack Rowe - 3:44 this year
Mikael Johnsen (DEN) - 3:45 this year
Lewis Lloyd - 3:46 this year
Niek Blikslager (NED) - 3:46 this year
xx races
Madeline Hills (AUS) - best of 4:06
Ciara Everard (IRE) - 4:14 this year
Sophie Connor - 4:16 this year
Charlotte Taylor-Green - 4:16 this year
Tori Tsolis (USA) - 4:10 last year
Amy O'Donoghue (IRE) - 4:18 this year
Nadia Power (IRE) - 4:19 this year
Naomi Taschimowitz - 4:16 last year
3000m xx races
xx Race
3000m SC 1 race
Edgars Sumskis - 8:54 this year
1 race
Michelle Finn (IRE) - best of 9:43
Sara Treacy (IRE) - best of 9:39
Irene Van Der Reijken (NED) - 10:04 this year

The recommended hotel for the meeting is Premier Inn Lewisham. Hotel address is 1-13 Kings Hall Mews, London SE13 5AF.


The best of British from the BMC

© Copyright British Milers Club 2013